PDA

View Full Version : Preset access



jucarras
07-27-2009, 10:18 PM
Hello.

Is there any way to access a specific preset without "scrolling" through them with "next preset" or "previous preset" metadata events?


Also... if I have two events assigned to the same message (via command-D), which of the events will be sent first (assuming they are delivered sequentially)?


Thanks in advance.


JP

jucarras
07-28-2009, 04:22 AM
JP, repeat after me: "read the whole documentation before posting in the forum".


Sorry.


JP

camille
07-29-2009, 12:10 AM
No problem JP !


:-)