PDA

View Full Version : Feature Request : LFO



photonal
11-20-2009, 04:10 PM
Would it be possible to have an LFO feature in OSCulator?


For example, one could use an LFO within OSCulator to control parameters within other Apps; e.g. Ableton Live by mapping the LFO output to a MIDI control value.

camille
11-20-2009, 04:42 PM
Totally, this is on my todo list :-)

photonal
11-20-2009, 04:47 PM
V. Cool ;-)